TREND SPOTTING: JEAN JACKETS…

56742927

You already know we can spot a trend a mile away. This Spring The jean jacket will rain supreme, with Trendsetters like Yeezy rockin one hard and Swag Princess Rih Rih seen often in one -it’s no doubt the forecast looks like denim.

The Jean Jacket is no stranger to the trendy-However, as trends come and Go-this is one that’s about to Show up as soon as the temp begins to increase.

teyana-taylor-arounda59dba1

The Key will be the pants you pair them with. As a jean jacket and the matching jeans is just plain lame. A different shade or wash might work-but if you really want it to pop-you’ll throw on neutral pair of pants/jeans. Greys/Greens/Khaki will all do the trick. Trust Us.

Get into it.

56759898dasurs2172009103648am

Fellas, we’ve taken the liberty of giving you a few suggestions after the jump.

81099855MT034_Celebrity_Sig

Ladies, Fly Girl Renee will have some suggestions up in a min šŸ™‚

plevi1-3454932t500x607

Levi’s $68.00 @Levi\’s

For those of us feeling that recessionary crunch- Levi’s has a few Jean jackets for a dope price.

h08104-bluzoom1

LRG $69.50(sale) Ā Karmaloop

If you don’t want the traditional Jean Jacket get into this LRG one (now on sale šŸ™‚ ).

gp624541-00vliv01-1

The Gap 59.50 The Gap

Classic.

You can’t Go wrong.

Ā 

Fly people, will you be participating in this trend?

-Stay FLY!

~ by Rae of Stuff Fly People Like on February 23, 2009.

49 Responses to “TREND SPOTTING: JEAN JACKETS…”

  1. I have a Vintage RL Joint, that I Luv- can’t wait till Spring Hits – I’m Game!

  2. my demin jacket that i splurged on in high school is back in style… yesssss…!!

  3. I have been an active adovate of the classic Denim jacket for years!! I think it compliments any outfit, bringing down to a casual look…I do have a MJ number that is my favorite it gets looks everytime I rock it!! Love the deimin Jacket!

  4. yeah a FLY denim jacket goes a long way, never played out and or went out of style LOL you just don’t want to do head to toe denim..one piece at a time, is a flyer look!!!!!!!
    Saw a Levis joint in Urbad Outfitters I liked alot.

  5. yeah the denim jacket is dope i dig i like the light denim better…i would only pair one up with the polo chino pants(colorful colors of course) white tee and white ones…..clean crisp and simple

  6. Just to let you know your webpage looks a little bit unusual in Firefox on my netbook using Linux .

  7. The design for your site is a tad off in Epiphany. Even So I like your blog. I may have to install a normal browser just to enjoy it.

  8. Strange , this post shows up with a dark hue to it, what shade is the primary color on your web site?

  9. Jesus Christ there is a great deal of spammy feedback on this website. Have you at any time thought about attempting to eliminate them or installing a wordpress plugin?

  10. Im having a small problem. I cant get my reader to pick-up your feed, Im using bing reader by the way.

  11. Jesus Christ there is a lot of spammy comments on this site. Have you actually believed about trying to eliminate them or installing a extension?

  12. It seems to me that this site doesnt download on a Motorola Droid. Are other people getting the same problem? I like this website and dont want to have to skip it when Im gone from my computer.

  13. Even though I truly like this post, I believe there was an punctuational error near towards the end of your 3rd paragraph.

  14. How come you dont have your site viewable in wap format? Can not view anything in my iPhone.

  15. Is it alright to put part of this on my webpage if I publish a reference point to this webpage?

  16. extremely useful stuff, all in all I picture this is worthy of a bookmark, thanks

  17. Wow. This website is awesome. How do you make it look this good .

  18. rather beneficial material, overall I picture this is worthy of a book mark, thanks a lot

  19. You need to really control the commentary listed here

  20. If you could email me with a few hints on how you made this website look this awesome , Id appreciate it.

  21. Jesus Christ theres a lot of spammy feedback on this website. Have you at any time believed about attempting to eliminate them or installing a plugin?

  22. Could you email me with some hints about how you made this site look this good, I would be appreciative!

  23. Is it fine to insert part of this on my personal site if perhaps I post a reference point to this web site?

  24. Jesus Christ theres plenty of spammy feedback on this webpage. Have you ever thought about attempting to remove them or putting in a tool?

  25. This blog has some really helpful stuff on it! Thanks for helping me!

  26. Awesome post . Thank you for, posting on my blog mate. Ill email you some time. I did not know that!

  27. Is it fine to put a portion of this in my personal webpage if I publish a reference point to this web page?

  28. It looks to me that this web site doesnt load in a Motorola Droid. Are other people having the exact same problem? I like this web site and dont want to have to miss it when Im gone from my computer.

  29. I have got one idea for your site. It looks like there are a handful of cascading stylesheet problems while launching a selection of web pages inside google chrome as well as internet explorer. It is operating okay in internet explorer. Perhaps you can double check that.

  30. If you could email me with some hints about how you made this website look this good, Id be thankful.

  31. Jesus Christ theres lots of spammy feedback on this site. Have you ever before thought about trying to remove them or putting in a extension?

  32. Have you given any thought at all with converting your web page in to German? I know a couple of translaters right here which would help you do it for no cost if you wanna contact me personally.

  33. Good Stuff, do you have a myspace profile?

  34. Just to let you know your blog looks a little bit unusual on Firefox on my pc with Linux .

  35. The look for the weblog is a little bit off in Epiphany. Even So I like your blog. I might have to install a normal web browser just to enjoy it.

  36. Wanted to drop a remark and let you know your Rss feed is not working today. I tried adding it to my Google reader account and got absolutely nothing.

  37. I experimented with viewing your blog in my ipod touch and the structure does not seem to be right. Might wanna check it out on WAP as well as it seems most smartphone layouts are not really working with your site.

  38. When I start your Rss feed it appears to be to be a ton of garbage, is the issue on my side?

  39. After I open up your Rss feed it appears to be a lot of junk, is the issue on my side?

  40. When I start your Feed it appears to be a lot of nonsense, is the problem on my side?

  41. The design for your web site is a bit off in Epiphany. Even So I like your weblog. I might have to install a normal browser just to enjoy it.

  42. How do you make this blog look this awesome. Email me if you get the chance and share your wisdom. Id be thankful.

  43. Wow! This website is sick. How can I make it look like this .

  44. Please message me with any hints on how you made this blog look this awesome , Id appreciate it!

  45. Whenever I originally left a comment I clicked the Notify me when new comments are added checkbox and currently each and every time a comment is added I receive 4 email messages with the exact same comment.

  46. Have you thought about adding some differing opinions to the article? I think it might enhance everyones understanding.

  47. Have you considered adding some videos to your article? I think it might enhance viewers understanding.

  48. Although I genuinely like this post, I think there was an spelling error near towards the end with the third paragraph.

  49. Nearly all of the commentary on this particular weblog dont make sense.

Leave a Reply

 
