SFPL’S NEW MUSIC!

I digg this track. Not bad!

Hott track! Definitely a hit!

More music after the jump….

Not bad Robert. Good tone, good riffs!

This obviously a remix….horrible.

Ummm….I can’t. This is not a good song at all.

This is another horrible track. Young Joc….come on man! Jesus.

I like this one! Nice one Buck.

Love this joint! Hott!

Dream gets it in again! Love this dude.

I see you 50! Not bad.

One of my favorite artist. Great writer, Great singer.

My first time hearing this chick. She’s fiyah! I am instantly a fan!

Hmmm…I don’t know….. :/

-Stay Fly!

~ by Gabriel Williams (@Gabriel_Will1) on February 21, 2009.

One Response to “SFPL’S NEW MUSIC!”

  1. Melanie Fiona is the truth. And she is a nice person too. I interviewed her the other day and it was one of my best interviews. Her other song “Give it to me Right” is tight too.

    http://www.mirthnadir.com/2009/01/mn-ep-40-introducing-melanie-fiona.html <– interview midway through the show.

Leave a Reply

 
