FLY LIGHTS: 2ND ANNUAL BLACK WOMEN in HOLLYWOOD

90219A1

The day I get introduced to this woman right here.

Sweet Jesus. I pray that I’m not fumbling all over myself (Which I never do-But on that day I promise you I will suddenly become clumsy)

Just Perfect Ms. Washington.

56796970

Hey Lauren, Not into the ill-fitting dress. But I digg you so it’s all good 🙂 Good Purse and Shoes though.

 

90219A1

The Classy One. Sanaa, you are it.

90219A1

Jurnee, Nice and Sleek. I am into it.

16553557dasurs220200971530am

Meagan, I’m feeling everything accept the Top of the dress. Just reminds me of a sports bra.

56795089

Clearly that dress is a product of Turks and Caicos. Lisa looks Good though.

56796944

GoodNight.

 

 

-Stay FLY!

~ by Rae of Stuff Fly People Like on February 20, 2009.

7 Responses to “FLY LIGHTS: 2ND ANNUAL BLACK WOMEN in HOLLYWOOD”

  1. Just commented on Kerrys assemble in the other section…loved love love it, smoking hawt yet refined and lil untamed All at the same time. love it..that Smolett chile need to eat, and you can’t fake or buy class now can you, thats all I’m going to say LOL

  2. I love Kerry’s ensemble! and LMAO on the Turks reference. hilarious.

  3. wow the red carpet has competition with all the carpet on their heads…specially the first one..they can spend thousands of dollars on clothes and cant get their hair to grow!?

  4. must kim cole always look like she’s about to go fry chicken???

  5. I swear to GOD…
    Ain’t NOTHING sexier than a black woman…

  6. Speak on it slim///preach brotha!! Kerry luuks amazing as usual so she always gets thumbs up.the shoes are CRAZY!! Lauren needs help these days but still got madd LV for her,JURNEE LUUKS FUCKIN AMAZING FROM HEAD TO TOE (sorry for the language) I’m so into her luuk and she luuks amazing,megan guud WTF is guud with ur choices these days u keep hittin N missn.LAME!!

  7. Meagan that dress is ugly and it ages you.

Leave a Reply

 
