SNEAKER SWAG: SUPRA SPRING BURGUNDY PACK

supra-ns-spring-2009-burgundy-pack

We’ve been slacking on the Sneaker Swag lately, nothing has really caught the attention of the Fly People-and we know you luv the heat. I really digg the new Supra Ns Premium Pack-especially the far RIGHT! *swoons* Dope.

First pieces from the Supra NS premium collection have been released. The Burgundy Pack consists of the Skytop, Strapped and Trinity sneakers, all three coming in a patent leather burgundy colorway. They are now available at Factory413.

 

-Stay FLY!

[highsnobiety]

~ by Rae of Stuff Fly People Like on February 19, 2009.

4 Responses to “SNEAKER SWAG: SUPRA SPRING BURGUNDY PACK”

  1. BABY…these just bought tears to my eyes!!!!!!! Lets go buy them together!!!!! LOL

  2. um yeah…i think i’m bout to cop — when i get that nice income tax check…

  3. I am an older fly cat so I’ve resisted buying Supra’s because I look at them as young fly guy shoes…..BUT….these shits are super dope. Damn I might have to go in!!!

  4. I LOVE THESE SHOES!!!! They just brought a smile to my face.

Leave a Reply

 
