THE FLY FASHION QUESTION OF THE WEEK

question-mama1

It’s Tuesday.

You know what that means 🙂

This weeks question, What’s the most outrageous thing you’ve done in the name of Fashion? And, Do you regret it?

Hmmmm, I’ve done a few crazy things. Looking at that picture of Chris Kelly reminded me of this party I went to when I was younger *drum roll* with my jeans on backwards. Ohhh Jesus! Although It was the Height of the Kriss Kross Revolution-I was the only fool in the party totally krossed out.

I snuck out the back door, Ran home and didn’t re emerge for about a good 5 days. LOL

krisskros_431

Drama.

What’s Yours?

 

-Stay FLY!

~ by Rae of Stuff Fly People Like on February 17, 2009.

4 Responses to “THE FLY FASHION QUESTION OF THE WEEK”

  1. I’ve worn a lot of ridiculous get-ups in my day (most of them involving mish mashes of bright colours) and have played Crayola box stylist to my friends.

    I guess twin day at the club ranks high on the list as well.

  2. I did that same thing…but it was moreso along the lines of it being a Halloween costume though, lol. I fixed my hair in a bunch of little ponytails and put on a backwards jersey and borrowed a friend (who is 6’3″) big ass pants and rocked it out. LOL

  3. Oh IJS up top mentioned Twin Day.

    Yea in elementary school and high school, we had Spirit Week where Wednesday (or Tuesday) was a Tacky Tuesday or Wacky Wednesday and that was a lot of fun at times. Eventually though, it became a contest to see who could be the dumbest lookin person at school and considering I had to get up like a whole hour earlier just to get my wackiest threads (mom’s old clothes from the 80s and clothes I could no longer wear), it was just too much, so I stopped and went to school regular me. But I stood out LOL

  4. @Ms_Slim
    The only ‘twins’ in the club were me and my friend. We would dress alike a lot (even to classes in university). We once bought the same shoes in different colors (her neon orange, me neon pink) and wore one of each.

Leave a Reply

 
