FINALLY SOME GOOD TELEVISION…

lil-kim-rehearsing-for-dwts-2

The two-hour season premiere of ‘Dancing with the Stars’ airs on March 9 at 8PM/ET.

Never been a fan of the show-But, I’ll be watching until the Queen B gets voted off!

This is going to be something to watch…

My only hope is that Kim is actively working on her speech-This is a Nationally syndicated Program and I will not stand for her broken English. You got Brooklyn on your back-please work that out.

lil-kim-rehearsing-for-dwts-4

Can’t wait…

-Stay FLY!

~ by Rae of Stuff Fly People Like on February 17, 2009.

4 Responses to “FINALLY SOME GOOD TELEVISION…”

  1. When it starts?)

  2. Damn, didn’t notice – March 9)

  3. This will be must-tweet tv… lol

  4. Eh…not a fan of Lil Kim no matter how much I try…

    I do watch the show however, so I’ll tune in regardless.

    However I’ll REALLY tune in if Stevie Wonder takes the bait on this show. THAT will be something to watch (and yes, I head he’s been offered)…sigh lol

Leave a Reply

 
