TOO LATE, YOU MISSED IT..

Saw this on CNN earlier…

Hope your ready.

 

At first I thought she just received word that Danity Kane broke up, then I realized she missed her flight.

They are pretty calm in Hong Kong, I wonder how Shaniqua from TSA would have handled this…

hmmm…

 

-Stay FLY!

~ by Rae of Stuff Fly People Like on February 16, 2009.

2 Responses to “TOO LATE, YOU MISSED IT..”

  1. u know what….I would have been fired and arrested…cause i woulda fu%ked her up had i been workin there and she was bangin on my counter like that…

  2. I have never laughed so hard in my life! LMAO. Wow.

Leave a Reply

 
