STYLE WATCH: LEBRON JAMES

06465b0a

Mr. James steps up his fresh for his and JayZ’s 2nd Annual 2 Kings Dinner over the weekend.

The Plaid works quite well for you sir and the white shirt is classic.

4a734bed

I digg.

Jay is channeling his inner Russell Simmons I see-and he’s quite serious about this no hair cut business, eh?

fa89122f

Kobe and Vanessa were on deck.

15fa10581

As were Bey and Gabby. I’m into it Mrs.Knowles-Carter.

70f7ebd2

Grant Hill and the lovely Tamia were in the building. I luv Tamia,

Cause I really like…

 

Good times…

 

-Stay FLY!

~ by Rae of Stuff Fly People Like on February 16, 2009.

2 Responses to “STYLE WATCH: LEBRON JAMES”

  1. Lebron choice of clothing is a guud luuk on him,he did guud. his chick is cute!! Jay z is ma dude and all but he luuks soooooo sloppy in this picture tht its quite disturbing. Beyonce luuks very guud I agree with the whole luuk,gotta love tamia..

  2. 1st I’d like to big up LJ on that outfit…my man lookin like human crack in the flesh…lol
    Everyone looks nice and clean cut…XCEPT for…smh…Hov
    Jacket is too big…BRAWLIC belt buckle…baggy jeans…and the white shell toes…
    What’s good w/u mayne?
    Notice I didn’t comment on the hair…that’s cuz i give up…

Leave a Reply

 
