JUST TRAGIC…

Please come and get your boy….

Shaquille Oneil + The Jabbawockeez= Complete Fail

 

 

I know they can’t be passing up opportunities for exposure, but I want to strip them of their title for letting this foolishness go down.

*hmmph*

Shaq Please stick to B Ball.

-Stay FLY!

~ by Rae of Stuff Fly People Like on February 16, 2009.

3 Responses to “JUST TRAGIC…”

  1. awww.. why you say that..I thought it was quite entertaining LOL shaq had a couple of moves in him. I liked it.I love the jabbawockeez!!

  2. Having fun, maybe?

  3. Are you sure that is Shaq??????? I really can’t tell with that mask on…LOL..ROFL….

Leave a Reply

 
