THE FLY FASHION QUESTION OF THE WEEK

question-raven

A little late this week But None the less, it’s here…

This week’s Fly Fashion Question is…

I think it’s safe to say we all want to live a comfortable life style. Your comfort maybe a husband/wife, Two kids, Two family house and a dog name Zoe. As where my comfortable dream might be to become a certified Blog Star.

If you were a celebrity-Which would you prefer life in front of the paparazzi (as a well known well accomplished star) or life behind-the-scenes, less recognition and often having your work and accomplishments un-noticed and perceived as someone else’s. 

 

hmmmmm, As much as I would luv to live out my life as a full fledge celebrity-i.e . the parties, travel, clothes, over all recognition-etc…- giving up my privacy pushes me to a full stop. That’s A LOT to ask! However, there are celebs like Victoria B.,  Will Smith and Pharrell who make it look effortless and painless.

hmmmmm

What do you say?

 

 

-Stay FLY!

~ by Rae of Stuff Fly People Like on February 12, 2009.

9 Responses to “THE FLY FASHION QUESTION OF THE WEEK”

  1. If I were a celeb I’d be bout the business of my craft period, and getting my full GLAMOUR shine on, I would NOT be fodder for the paps however or go out of my way to be seen, the thirst is at an all time high SMH, like countless C and D list people…. still wonder why alot are even considered “famous”/noteworthy..thats why folks like Prince, Johnny Depp, Sade-where is she LOL, rank so high among my fav artists, they not bout that BS!!!!

  2. I honestly have thought about this (on days when I’m bored out my @$$)…I’d rather be the person behind the scenes…I would like to be the person @ all the hottest events and have NO ONE know who I am or what I do.

  3. I’ll take the $$$ minus the fame. But if you have an obscene bank account, that might be the price to pay: having no privacy. Let these stars live off $50,000 a year and they can have all the “normal life” they want.

  4. behind the scenes.who needs all the drama and attention.

  5. I think it’s possible to have the best of both worlds – to be a succesful artist/musician/actor AND maintain much of your privacy. When Usher doesn’t have an album out you don’t hear about him but when he does his visibility increases tenfold. Beyonce is another example as is Kate Winslet

  6. I would love to be the person behind the scenes…I love being the person behind the idea but not the spokesperson.

  7. I would rather stay unknown or just be tht big in the ceo world where only BIG $ ppl knew who ya boi was.. I mean I can be @ the spots tht I thought was hot rocking what I think is hot caked out tha game… F tha fame bring on tha $…

  8. RAVEN SIMOME’S SHIRT SHOULD SAY “””NO STYLE”””””!!

  9. I wouldnt want the pap’z after me either if i was so glib as to wear MY belt upside DOWN….
    but i digress, lmaooooooooooooooo
    Ill take a sophisticated fame 4 3000 alex…
    U can have the status and not b effected…. until u wanna b as others have stated in this thread. People dont know what they have until its gone or blowing up in their faces as we see countless times b4; but again this whole celeb thing is SO much more easier said then done… So ive heard =)

Leave a Reply

 
