SNEAKER SWAG: FOR THE LADIES…

blazer-mid-premium-slate-woven-051

Dopest pair of Women’s Kicks I’ve seen in a minute.

Introducing the Nike Blazer Mid Premium Women’s Slate

Sorry-Ladies we’re gonna have to share these-cause I’m definitely getting these joints for myself.

woven-1

That’s a mean Blazer.

blazer-mid-premium-slate-woven-031

Nice.

 

-Stay FLY!

[solesirius]

~ by Rae of Stuff Fly People Like on February 12, 2009.

7 Responses to “SNEAKER SWAG: FOR THE LADIES…”

  1. I want them right nowww, like yesterday right now. sigh. Im going search tomorrow!

  2. I’m glad I have small feet…these are being copped…
    Was just saying to myself yesterday that I need a new pair of Blazers…

  3. Got them already. Rae, holla at me if you want to know where.

  4. i’d rather see my guy in these.

  5. finally some kicks that are not PINK! or PURPLE!…but, there just okay…:)

  6. They @ the NikeStore for a buck…

  7. FINALLY THEY COME OUT WITH A PAIR OF DOPE KICKS FOR THE LADIES… I WANT EM!!!

Leave a Reply

 
